We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals have their beliefs about whether countries should help other nations or just let them. Although I believe that people need to be more focused on their society and regionals, I disagree that we do not do anything when our friends out there are in dangerous situations. To begin with, each country has some problems that are really difficult to tackle such as corruption. Indonesia is one of the places that has a lot of this kind of behavior, and it has already been over a hundred years but this trouble has not been solved yet. Furthermore, poverty and unemployment still hang on even though numerous solutions have been released. For example, research reveals that the majority of graduates from universities tend to not have clear careers after done degrees courses. That's why society needs to look into our current situation. On the other hand, it is evident that in this modern society, there are various countries that need our hands. As a human, we are sociable, and we can not live on our own. If there is a hard condition in another countrycountry, we will give them whatever we can do. Palestine is one of the nations that has been colonised by Israel. Because of them, most citizens hardly have a chance to live in freedom. Moreover, eating and drinking are usual things in our daily lives, but in their country which is Palestine, they rarely get proper food or drink. As a result, many Indonesians began to donate and charity in order to help them. This is why helping other countries is crucial. In conclusion, despite the importance of developing our own country, it is excellent to be able to help other countries that are in inconvenience conditions.