Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, some groups of society believe that new techs will make the life more difficult for us. With all due respect to this point of view and cosidering drawbacks of new devices, I disagree with this statement and I think they have helped us in a lot of things which I'll explain more about in the rest of this essay. To beging with, advocates of modern innovations tout their many advantages. Nowadays, life is much easier than even a decade ago. in that time, the internet and smart phones weren't so rampant to use and people had a lot of trouble to communicate and find accurate data about a topic. But now, you can find everything about a topic with just a search in the google. In addition to being difficult to live, the members of society may died because of diseases that now we call them " undagerous ". Futhurmore, because of the quality of food, inappropriate food distribution and lack of suitable healthcare, people usually suffered from a large array of illnesses which made them unable to enjoy their life and work. For example, about two centuries ago in the eastern Asia, Tuberculosis was so rampant because of the poor quality of water which led to a disaster and killed thousand of people. On the other hand, the progress of technology has some critics. Firstly, cellphones and modern devices can increase the stress among people and reduce the average age of a community. For example, the blue light that tablet and laptop screens release can extremely affect the brain and impair vision of teenagers and adults. Secondly, technology puts teenagers and vulnerable members of society into more danger. Hence, the parents should take more care about their children, besides to working Change the form of the verb work show examples, which brings them more resposibillity. Hacker and online criminals, for instance, steal millions of dollars annually and trick a lot of children to do illegal things and even encourage them to use different drugs. To conclude, progress of technology and new devices can save millions of lives yearly and bring more convenience to humany many. Meanwhile, some people misuse them and put several lives in dager. Therefore, it's important for us to increace the awareness about them and take more care of our families.