The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

The most essential thing about science is it should be a way to improve everyone's lives. I firmly agree with this opinion because first of all, science is the fundamental thinking for the researchers to investigate of any subject and then it can be as references for upcoming untold stories that happens in the world. Science has a wide of meaning and perspectives. Science as the fundamental thinking is important for researchers in order to investigate of the problem or issues, including how to doing research step by step from identify Change the form of the verb identifying show examples an issue, identify an hypothesis, choose a suitable methodology and finally producing the result and the conclusion of the research. Every subject needs to apply this following steps, not just in subjects related with science, but all of kind of subjects. For example, even if the researchers of sociology want to address an issue that is not related to science, they have to use this following steps so that it can be approve scientificaly. Another reason is science gives explanation about everything that happens in this world. Moreover, it can be references for people to investigate and give explanation about something that is still unknown. For example, the invention of gravity by Newton led other researchers to provide other theories such as fluid, speed, and acceleration. In conclusion, science is designed to improve people's lives because it has been as a fundamental thinking of research and it gives references and idea for the next research that is still unknown.