in today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantage of owwning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantage?

In this contemporary era, everyone has a mobile phone. A number of adolescents have their own personal smartphones. It provides immense knowledge to youngsters. But, spending a large amount of time using smartphones can lead to health problems. This writer will discuss its advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs. firstly, in the era of technology, everyone has a smartphone. It has many advantages such as teenagers can learn many things regarding their studies. They can get deeper knowledge about any particular topic in an easy way. Secondly, they can learn many languages through the internet. For example, most children play online games such as games interstate in which kids communicate with other players from other countries. It helps them to improve their communication skills. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages such as students spending lots of their time playing games instead of studying. Then their performance in studies degrades. Moreover, they do not play outdoor games. They spend lots of their time playing online games which increases health diseases such as obesity, eye problems. For instance, the radiation and rays of mobile phones are really bad for health. To conclude, everybody has a mobile phone. It has advantages such as providing information to the students regarding studies. It has also some disadvantages such as using an excess mobile phone can lead to obesity. One should use the mobile phone with a limit.