It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Buying the clothes can be a difficult decision. People have to look at their budget limit before going to shopping. However, there are some individuals who thinks that purchasing a small number of expensive clothes is a better decision than buying too many cheap clothes. I strongly disagree with this statement, and in forth-coming paragraphs I am briefly discussing both of the point of views. First and foremost, some folks are more concerned about their dresses more than anything else. Luxury attires grooms their personality and make them look like of higher rank. However, elite people can easily afford these clothes. But when it comes to someone who has a very limited budget. It will be not possible for him to buy these dresses. For instance, someone who has a low salary and living his/her life from hand to mouth. When this kind of person buys expensive garments even if not many; it will be difficult for him to manage the other things. On the other hand, buying cheaper clothes has many advantages. Person will buy lots of clothes, also it will be budget friendly too. In the modern world, we have too many options when it comes to choosing garments. There are lot of cheaper options available in the market. Moreover, these shops and stores are offering good quality clothes in far less prices. Some outlets also give attractive discounts to customers. Most importantly, people have a lot of options to choose. They can buy multiple clothes and change their style on daily basis. To conclude, both expensive and cheap clothes have their own pros and cons. But in my opinion person will have to consider their expanses first while buying clothes before anything. Because everyone have other mandatory expanses as well. Therefore, opting for the cheaper clothes are far more better than purchasing luxurious dresses.