In today's world many people own a smartphone .Do you thinh advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, almost all people in over the world have their owned mobile phones for theirself. This author argued that people can receive many useful for their work and convenient for their lives. So it level up the living outweigh the disadvantages. The most advantageous factor of using a mobile phone is convenience. In other words, people can keep in touch with their relatives who live far away. For example, if you are staying in Vietnam but you want to see your parents in the United Kingdom, you just take your phone and make a video call for them despite being far away. Thus, cellphones can help you save your money, you just stay at home and make a call or text a message. The other benefit smartphone brings to users is easy to do shopping online. In other words, people can buy in many apps with the big numbers of things without going to the supermarket or shop. Additionally, you can read many feedback of previous customers. For instance, when people buy something,they only need to take the phone and rate it from many feedbacks, then they can click to buy easily. In contrast, the smartphone has a big negative effect on children because they give off blue light which is very bad for children's eyes and adults too. Smartphones make children's brains become stupid children because mobile phones have lots of videos by adults but it is not suitable so children can learn. So we won't give your smartphone to children to watch. In conclusion, smartphones are very helpful for people's lives and it has lots of benefits to help people live more conveniently. In my opinion, the smartphone is the best thing humans have invented.