Nowadays Artificial Intelligence is being used to drives cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

Currently, artificial intelligence (AI) has been applied in the automotive sector and helps humans ride their transportation on its own. As a matter of fact, I clearly agree with this notion since this machine might have a longer lifespan compared to humans. In addition, it could also upscale significantly better than other machines. Moreover, I will expand my reasons below along with the case. To begin with, the usability of AI in technology has enabled people to move faster and be more controlled. AI performs extremely well in terms of translating the secure task in the vehicle area. Thus, AI is the first costless drive-assisted option to protect humans from traffic accidents when they are unconscious. For instance, Tesla provides a superb car with AI security features. It could handle autopilot if coworkers need to take a rest in their rapid, tight schedule. On the other hand, I believe AI has a positive impact on our lives throughout information and communication technology development. Furthermore, AI is able to stand out with excellent performance due to its genius compared to other machines. To illustrate, people faced transformation from stall to car hundreds of hundreds ago. An array of people were doubting its role, while it helps numerous people move from one place to another. However, cars are being used in our daily transportation activities nowadays. Both cars and AI have the same priority human needs. To conclude, I reiterate the importance of AI leveraging to secure and assist people to mobilize more than humans do. It also predicts that it will be beneficial for any sector, including the automotive industry sector.