In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In the last few years, majority of health, tech and other highly qualified professionals are migrating to countries much richer than their current employers. What could possibly be the reason for this decision? This is the first question that comes to mind when we look at the situation. I am going to discuss the main causes of this problem in forthcoming paragraphs and enlight some main points to give a precise solution. First and foremost, not getting paid as compared to what rich countries are offering is one of the reasons why people choose to move. Even if staff members on both sides have the same experience and skill set. Still, the underdeveloped companies are not able to pay them a good amount due to fewer resources. Additionally, there is no guarantee of career growth in such companies. For instance, people working in the IT industry have to learn new languages so that they can keep themselves updated with market trends. Organizing workshops and inviting other experienced professionals is a mandatory step in order to keep engaging employees with these trends. Small companies however are unable to provide such type of facilities to their members. There are many solutions that can tackle these problems smoothly. Firstly, it is the key responsibility of the government to provide enough resources to such companies. So that companies can pay a handsome amount of salaries to their members rather than losing them. Moreover, companies can collaborate with foreign organizations in order to conduct productive workshops and meetings. To conclude, highly skilled professionals are moving to richer countries for better income and broad career options. Although, this problem is increasing with each passing year with enough attention and by taking adequate measures we can overcome this problem easily.