Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types ofrelationships people make?Has this become a positive or negative development.

Communicating has altered because there are modern gadgets such as smartphones, the internet, tablets, and so on. Those technologies give humans another way to interact with others. They can use their smartphones to communicate with others across the globe. I think that it will have several positive impacts on their relationships. People can interact easily with modern technology because of several methods. First, the smartphone is the most important technology that is used by individuals to make some calls. Besides, using the Internet over their gadgets will make a powerful connection among people in the world. No matter how long the distance, people have stronger connections and bonds to others with those things. It can be seen in many transmission ways such as humans utilize several applications to share moments like video calls, Instagram reels, YouTube videos, and voice notes. The development of tech is creating a new way of communication. Although this condition is common in several societies, technology still must be informed to older people. Older usually harder to use devices and the Internet. Youngsters must take part to handle this problem. For example, they can give an example to use those technologies. Then, older must try and have a sense of confidence to utilize those things such as smartphones, the Internet, and applications. Finally, all ages can communicate easily with the absence of the Internet. To summarize, I believe that interaction has altered since the appearance of tech. Humans can use their gadgets to communicate with others across the globe. No matter how long the distance, individuals are stay connected to others with those things.