Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice. You should write at least 250 words.

It is undeniable fact that a great deal of public are attracted a question to today's world debate is whether we should spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples a mount of time and money on conservation of wildlife or improving livelihood and enhancing quality of life of human population. From my perspective, I partly agree the viewpoint that animal should be proctected. However, the government also need enlarge development and investment in quality of human life. And this statement which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, although we have been through many centuries, many parts of the world still suffer from the lack of healthcare, humanitarian aids (war, new diseases, famine, religious/ethnical conflict). A number of people face poverty- stricken and dieses circumstances. Economic recession is ongoing cause that people lose their jobs which is consequently increase inflation rates and unemployment rates rise. A lot of businesses had to closed. The priority should be helping to raise the living standards, welfare, well-being, and education of society, which have a negative correlation with adverse effects on the environment. The priority should be helping to raise the living standards, welfare, well-being, and education of society, which have a negative correlation with adverse effects on the environment. Humanity is the main subject; without humans, the environment would not be defined as itself. Everything gets its meaning from the perspective of humans. On the other hand, raise a funding to save wildlife is very essential. Wild animals is one of vital role in human life. It not only balance the ecosystem but also help archives medical breakthrough. Wild animals play important roles in the food chain and are important food sources for human. If they are extincted, the risk of shortage of the food chain is very high, especially in human life directly affected. Protecting the environment will ensure a sustainable future for our next generation. To sum up, wild life bring various benefits for our life. Although there are many reasons for protecting wildlife, I believe that the well-being of humans should take precedence due to the numerous dangers they face.