Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

There is an increasing number of homelessness in many cities in the world. As far as I am concerned, there are two main causes of these problems. The first one is poverty and the second one is unemployment. The government is the solving of these problems. It can be observed that the poverty is the one of the biggest problems in the world. This happens because the poverty people do not have education. Do not have money make they can not school. For example, many people who live in the street do not have money to upgrade their lives. They only have money to eat, but they do not have money to buy a house. This problem can be solved by the government. They give them free education from kindergarten school until university, so they can upgrade their lives to be better and have a house. The second reason why this is a problem in many cities in the world is unemployment. Many people do not have houses because they do not have jobs to produce money and buy houses. This happens because one of the requirements to work in the companies is high school certificate. This problem could be addressed by the government too. They make a regulation for the companies to receive labour without a certificate. Furthermore, the companies should give some training to the people who apply to the businesses To sum up, there are many causes of homelessness in the world. However, there are only two causes that I believe. There are poverty and unemployment that could be addressed by the government.