12/1 Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The arrangement of the children's afterschool has become an issue in early education. Some claim that it should be decided by parents, in contrast, others believe kids have the right to choose what to do in their break. The following content will discuss both stances whether the break time should be organised by adults. Firstly, effectively schedule the free time for further training and learning could be more beneficial for children's future. In this competitive world, if students could follow the schedules which are arranged by the adults, they would have intact and functional plans to prepare for their future. For example, while some kids wasting their time in playgrounds, the kids who follow the schedule might already finish the practice of Mathematics, Science and professional skills training, such as playing instrument or sports training. With these effective time management, children's future are well-prepared. However, childhood is the only period which humans have the most freedom in their whole lives, no need to worry about daily chores, working performance and mothly payment. Children can make their own decisions which would not be affected by their surroundings. For instance, a kid plays soccer with his friends afterschool, at the end of the game, they obtain excitement, sense of achievement and friendship. This option might be aimless for some people, but it could become the best part of memory in children's lives. In conclusion, a well organised schedule might be beneficial to children's career, nevertheless, I firmly believe let children make their own decisions and enjoy their free time could be more important for their growth.