Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that there is no reason to protect wild animals is a waste of time. From my point of view, I completely disagree with this view, and this essay will address the reasons for my views. To begin with, not only for human benefit but also animals play a role in creating human life. In the modern age, people's demands increased so people use animals are part of their lives when producing and providing food for people. For instance, animals such as bees, insects, and birds will help the tree's source of life grow and provide natural raw material for food production. If people had not looked after wild animals, they would have lost their food sources. As a result, wild animals are safeguarded by people. In addition, people must be responsible for taking care of animals. Animals do not affect humans just people impact of their life. Also, the vital benefit balance of natural ecosystems. As well as, ecosystems support people to have a healthy lifestyle and maintain their health. Both animals and ecosystems will combine together in order to regulate climate to avoid natural disasters and floods. Deforestation is an example, causing many serious problems for people and the loss of natural ecosystems. In other words, an imbalance of flora and fauna like unusual climate and weather impacts their health. Therefore, people should invest in protecting wild animals. In conclusion, although animals are part of people's life, I believe that people need to protect them.