In some countries , more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer , rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes . What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development ?

Nowadays in modern and developed countries, a substaintial number of individuals having a personal fitness trainer, in order to participating in exercise classes or playing sports in a group of people; hence, I guess this is a positive trend,I will write about some of the causes which contribute to this issue in this essay. In my opinion, the first important reason for hiring a private fitness teacher is lack of the time; in fact, in modern world people have to work from dawn to dark and the pace of life do not let them to match with public workout classes; to illustrate, consider someone who has to work around the clock every day and his free time is limited; therefore, he can fix a suitable time with a personal trainer's schedual regardless of public the time and location easier. Besids, another fact that I could mention is that now people have been got used to loneliness more than the past; as a result they prefer to workout with a particular trainer at their home. On the other hand, it is crystal clear that, caring about health and body shape is too importent, individuals workout in private with a personal teacher is a positive trend and doing this activity in such a way is better than not doing anything. To conclude, time managing and loneliness are some examples to explain about how this enigma happend happen happens to people around the world and in my perspective,it is a positive developement.