Because of the rising cost of housing, many young people are increasingly being forced to live with their parents into their 30’s. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Humans live in the industrial era where it is more likely to see factories than a housing complex. This phenomenon pushes many individuals, especially young people, to continously live in the same roof with their parents even they are already pushing 30s. The majority say that the advantages outlay the disadvantages and this essay will further that view in the paragraphs below. First and foremost, property in today's price is dramatically increase and most likely impossible to buy especially if many workers are getting paid only with the minimum wage. The financial issue in various countries have lead the citizens to hardly save or invest their money on housing and allocate the allowance to stuff they need the most. They tend to cover their daily neccassities first like food, clothings, and health. To live in the house that is already there indeed make their live easier as they do not have to worry where to sleep or contemplate to spend any huge expenses on buildings. Moreover, to live with their parents mean they maintain the bond between each family members. It is undeniable that the advance of the technology makes the society becomes individualists. This issue can be solved with build the current connection starting from humans that share the same blood. Rather than contacting them only through the device, people will get in touch physically everyday with their families everytime they wake up. Thus, they will not ever feel homesick. To sum up, the major upward trend on residential cost making most of the young-adults live in their childhood roof, even though they do not intent to make that decision. Yet, there are still versatile benefits that they can get from that circumstances. For instance, they can assign their savings on their priorities instead of buy a lot or rent a house because the property value is already out of their league. On the other hand, it will enrich their relationships between their siblings and parents.