Vaccination of children against preventable disease is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that there are various types of vaccines for kids. While some people argue that it is dangerous and are worried about the side effects, I totally disagree with this view and I believe that vaccines are essential for kids’ safety. On the one hand, several parents refuse to vaccinate their children because of the negative side effects likewise fever, and itches. Although only a small percentage of this case, there is a huge risk for kids who intolerant to the substances. For example, not every juveniles can receipt covid-19 shot as it is too strong, and if they are feeling unwell and got injected, it will lead to more harmful sickness. However, several of them who undergo this booster injection might show various reactions that causes fears to raisers. On the other hand, despite the uncommon perils that shown in public, avoiding booster shots can potentially lead to a severe problem as well as diverting the virus to other kids who have not been vaccinated yet. For instance, in the USA, there are a bunch of cases of newborns who almost did not survive dangerous viruses, and most of them got those from their siblings, unconsciously. This is because boosters play the main role in creating antibody which infants do not have it. If they do not injected, their bodies will easily infected by hazardous microorganisms. Therefore, nurturers can not neglect this phenomenon. In conclusion, due to the importance of offspring’s antibody and the potential risks, I believe that under no circumstances children should be vaccinated, even though there are several negative side