Many people lose their income due to CoVid19 pandemic. What solution that can do by government or individual to overcome this problem.

It is a great issue that a group of individuals has been facing stiff challenges because of COVID-19 pandemic across the globe. This pandemic not only affects human health but also decreases the level of earnings at an alarming rate. In this essay, I will discuss some measures which will be taken either by the government or person to address this issue. In the very first place, COVID-19 was one of the greatest events that was considered as the pandemic declared by the WHO (World Health Organization) in the inception of 2022. Millions of people have been infected by this disease across the world as this was being transmitted from one person to another person by coughing and running nose. In addition to this, many people lost their loved person because of this disease. This pandemic not only creates human disasters but also causes people to be jobless as worldwide businesses have been shrinking due to less demand for essential commodities. There are a variety of effective solutions by the municipalities to tackle this issue. The government can take the initiative to set up industries which will help to create employment opportunities locally and globally. Furthermore, the government may provide small loans at low interest rates so that youth are encouraged to be entrepreneurs. For instance, if a person starts a business with government support, then a lot of job opportunities will be created in the country that will have a positive impact on increasing the overall income of the country's people. Moreover, the foreign direct investment might be another step toward the high income level of the people. Therefore, the government can maintain a good liaison with neighbouring countries to attract foreign direct investment. The income level can be increased by taking the initiative at the individual level. One significant measure can be initiating a start-up business in this modern world. There are several types of online-based businesses that can be started by the young generation such as digital marketing, and freelancing. This type of technological initiative will help to increase the income level. In conclusion, though the COVID-19 pandemic is considered as reducing people's earnings, it is easily addressed by the government and individual level by taking some landmark initiatives to create employment opportunities as well as technology-based businesses.