These days the fashion in clothing are constantly changing. Is this affecting individuals and the environment in a posiyive or a negative way ?

Nowadays we are witnessing non-stop changes in clothes fashion; however, its effects involve people and the environment in a negative condition which will be mentioned in this essay. From the standpoint of society, new fashion changes in clothes that occurs constantly have many effects on ecconomic of the people's life; in fact, the prices that should be paid for this change are not less, because of the high expenses of production process; to illustrate, consider a family that consists of two or three young children who are struggling with new coming fashion garments; hence, whole of the family would face the financial problems which happened because of this issue. On the other hand, there are many natural resources which have been used to make a variety of new clothes; as a matter of fact, there are lots of small and big factories which consume resources such as water and electric power in order to release their productions; therefore, using and wasting resources will be destroyed the environment in the new future unfortunately. To conclude, in the modern world constantly changes in the style of clothes not only put humans in a bad way but also vanishes the ecosystem of the environment.