It is so difficult for little ordinary people can do to improve the environmental problems today. Therefore, the state leader and big companies should be taking charge of solving the amount of environment damage. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environmental problems are developing rapidly. Some people believe that only government and corporations can solve them. I disagree with this opinion, and in this essay, I will discuss why I think this way. Firstly, every person can help with fighting this threat. Simply by separating the trash into different types, such as glass and paper, we can achieve a lot. This materials can be reused later, so the extraction of new material will be slowed at least for a little bit. For instance, the process of reusing glass bottles can be achieved easily with the help of ordinary people. Moreover it is possible to do the same with plastic bottles, which are one of the main causes of ocean pollution. Secondly, we can choose eco-friendly products that are produced without any damage to the environment. They often use packages that were already in use and do not use any chemicals that can damage the land. For example, scientists say that during the production of this items level of emitted CO2 gas will be much lower, than during the same process with non-eco-friendly products. Buying only items that are healthy for nature will decrease the level of dangerous gases, and as an effect global warming can be drastically slowed down. To conclude, I think we should not underestimate the impact that ordinary people have on solving this problem. Although the government and corporations have a responsibility to save our nature, they are not able to make it without ordinary people’s help. Separating the trash and choosing eco-friendly products can help us to preserve our nature.