Some people think that countryside life is healthier while others believe that city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle. Discuss both views with your own perception.

Modernizations and technologies have provided several pathways and choices to live our lives. For some people, living in the city can give more support for a healthier lifestyle, while others think healthier habits can be gained if we live far from modernization in the countryside. I strongly agree with the latter and will explain both principles and my opinion on this issue. To begin with, many people believe that the city could provide many facilities to support our way to a healthier life. For example, many cities have provided public facilities to do physical activities and sports, such as stadiums, gyms, and running tracks. These facilities are created by the government to ensure that their people can have a healthier lifestyle and good physical health. In addition, the city could connect many communities to ensure better lifestyles, such as yoga and vegetarian communities. However, some people think that living in the countryside could lead to a balanced life of physical and mental health. Countrysides are mostly located in the outskirts of the country, far from the busy, noisy, and crowded cities. These areas could still be counted as rural and natural areas where many trees and fresh air are still available. Other than that, we could obtain many variants of fresh vegetables and fruits at a lower price, compared to the city, which could ensure a balanced diet. Therefore, many people have chosen countrysides as an option to live in their elder age. In conclusion, there are several places to live that can be options to ensure our healthy life, and each of them have their own advantages. I believe that a well-being life can be achieved by living in the countryside where it already served natural options to support a good life.