Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

We live in an era where countries are becoming more homogenous due to the globalization effect and technological benefits. In my point of view, it is good to see that people are mixed with cross-culture and can buy the same products from anywhere. If we see that cross-cultural adoption has aided in similar product consumption and availability worldwide, it has been helping for product sustainability and trending the tribal tradition from the extinked extended society. Additionally, it helps us break down these cultural barriers and improve cultural understanding. For example, in Bangladesh, the most popular dishes in restaurants are in Chinese cuisine from the last two decades. Another interesting issue is that most foodies like Chinese food because of its taste and availability. Furthermore, in this globalization-effected situation, we can waive any requirement from anywhere and at any time. Thanks to the accessibility of similar products on a worldwide scale in your local shop, they do not have any chance to change their personal choice because they can buy authentic international products from their own homeland. For instance, in Bangladesh, garment products are more popular for global requirements, and if anyone can take it for their own country, they can order online from anywhere. In conclusion, worldwide accessibility will help to homogenize our traditions, and cultural adoption will help to increase the international market and cultural sustainability.