The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as poor people become poorer and rich people become richer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

In the present world, we see many rich people in our daily lives, and after we learn more about them, we find out that they come from wealthy families. However, the same pattern was seen among poor people. Consequently, many people believe that there is a gap between the rich and the poor residents, and that gap has increased significantly. In my opinion, the problem is that nobody wants to change their lives and they accept the situation they are in. This essay will discuss both problems and solutions. To begin with, individuals who are born rich learn how to think like their wealthy parents. As a result, they become rich and earn money. Most of them work hard to keep their income the same over time or even increase it. Meanwhile, poor people do the same thing; they think as their families did, because they believe that there is a way to become rich, so they don't try to make any change. According to New York Magazine, only 30% of poor people become rich after being born into low-income families. Secondly, to solve this issue, schools should teach children from a young age the importance of working hard and searching for a better future. Moreover, governments should build places and entertainment facilities where both rich and poor people can have the same service regardless of how much money they have. Additionally, governments may help people create their own businesses by giving them loans when they want. To sum up, in recent years, many countries have faced this issue. While the combination between governments and both rich and poor people could reduce the gap between them,it is really hard to get rid of this problem at all.