In nations that have already gained great wealth, any additional economic prosperity would not make people more satisfied. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been long a widespread public debate surrounding the effect of extra-economic prosperity on more happiness of civilians. a number of family argue that in super-rich countries, any extra-economic richness would not enable their population to be more pleased. However, I completely disagree with the idea for various reasons. Once a country has produced vast abundance. It can improve its health care system. Given the status quo, nations are able to feel more satisfied than previously. In fact, the governments that have earned extra money are capable of providing their residents with the newest treatments due to the fact they can spend a considerable amount of money purchasing high-end medical facilities and conducting an abundance of medical research that is extremely costly. Besides, their health care system can be free of charge for all nations living in those countries. Consequently, social members are far more likely to be happier by additional economic prosperity. Moreover, educational and transportation systems have beneficial effects on citizen’s happiness. In other words, more affluent societies gaining extra money are capable of boosting the quality of education beyond. They can allow, for instance, their children to attend schools, universities, and scientific seminars compulsorily. In addition to that, increased riches in the state will create better roads and transport, which can save society time and prevent road fatalities. In that case, In UAE, the government heavily invests in the construction of an ultra-modern vehicle called Hyperloop to facilitate civilian commute. To sum up, I would argue that in wealthy nations, any economic prosperity would contribute to more families due to the fact that the level of health, education, and transportation would be improved.