Compared to our parent’s generation, life has become much more stressful. As a result, stress-related illnesses are on the increase around the world. Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

Nowadays, mental illness is a high trend for younger generations than people in the past. Older generations had so much peace and harmony in societies even with no mobile phone and internet. This essay will discuss the reason why stress is so widespread at present time and also will suggest solutions to these problems including manage time for work-life balance and mindfullness. As far as I concerned, stressful life can be concerned by various factors including economic and socialities. High housing prices, unemployment rate increased and advancing of technology do impact of mental issues. Easily to know each other from social media is the result of technology progresively. It is build of society's lifestyle standard that create materialistic environment. For instance, pupils who watch celebrity persitently will bring their desire to connected withing celebrity's lifestyle. Consequently, these problems influencing health of mental such us stress, depresion and hopeless. They bring a lot of societies pressure to gain luxury life. On the other hand, there are many solutions to overcome the problems caused by stress. Create work-life balance is one of good ways by give proper time for rests, works, and exercises. Additionally, mindullness is also important to manage and reduce the negative minds. There are several ways to release their stress some cry, some laugh, some overdrink themselves, some dance widely, and so on and so forth, to name just a few. Furthermore, people can decided what the best ways for them to gain their peaceful of life. In conclusions, stress -related illness is becoming a trend at present times. The reasons mostly come from society's pressure. However, you can controlling yourself through create work-life balance and found your ways to release stress. Stress is a bad thing, but sometimes a proper amount of stress will make you work much better.