It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo…) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

natural process from day to day have an impact for our live, especially animals. unfortunately, preventing the extinct millions of years ago. I totally agree, in this essay I will give an explaination. firstly, the most widely accepted scientific explanation is that a catastropic event. likely a large asteroid impact, contribute to the mass extinction at the end of the cretaceous period. this event had widespreed consequences, leading to significant envrimental changes that affected many species, including the dinosaurs. however, in the present day, the main focus is on understanding and mitigating factors that could lead to the extinction of current species, including humans. for example, conservation efforts, environmental awareness, and responsible resource management play crucial roles in preserving biodiversity and preventing axtinctions extinction. in addition, it's on depends how our efforts to prevent the extinct thus, our next generation can see and learn.