Teenagers should have regular exams at secondary school as this will prepare them better for life after leaving school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For the betterment of pupils’ future, exams must be held at territory institutions to make them confident for their upcoming careers before they pass their qualifications. We can understand it is stressful, but later stage it will be beneficial for the student, who will work for his/ her employer. I agree with the given statement. This essay will argue that regular exams give them more motivation, confidence and learning capacity on time-based projects. To begin with, Education is getting more and more competitive and advanced in the modern era. If scholars have practical and theoretical experience from their previous institutions, they may perform better in time-bound jobs. For instance, if a project is assigned by the employer, the student should have to complete it on time, so the company can deliver it to their clients. For example, if the student has previous experience with their examinations, he/she will complete them on time, due to their previous school experience. Furthermore, for those students who take exams regularly in their previous education centres, it developed their management skills, thinking skills and how to work under pressure with any time-bound situations. For example, a scholar passed his study in information technology streams. Suddenly a virus attached to his company’s computers and damaged their software. In this situation, if a student has the capability to accept the challenge, he may fix that software on time, as well as save a big loss for his company. Which will benefit his reputation as well the company’s reputation in the market. In conclusion, pupils must go for regular tests in their schools to avoid future problems. So, they can make a better life, and earn more money and name and fame to serve their employers and communities.