The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole.Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

THE DEVELOPMENT OF TECHNOLOGY HAS A BIG IMPACT ON RELATIONSHIPS AND LIFE BETWEEN PEOPLE TO OTHERS.THE AUTHOR SEE THAT IT HAS A LOT OF BENEFITS LIKE EASY TO CONTACT AND EASY TO ADD FRIENDS WHILE THE DRAWBACK IS MAKES PEOPLE GET AWAY FROM SOCIETY.THE WRITER WILL MAKE IT CLEAR IN THE NEXT PASSAGE. FIRSTLY,THE BENEFIT OF SOCIAL MEDIA IS MAKES community EASY TO unity OTHERS. IN OTHER WORDS,EVERYONE CAN TEXT AND RECEIVE MORE FASTLY. FOR EXAMPLE,IF YOU HAVE AN IMPORTANT THING TO SHARE WITH YOUR FRIEND,YOU CAN service machinery TO SEND TEXT MESSAGES AND SEE THE FEEDBACK MORE FASTLY. THUS,SOCIAL MEDIA MAKE THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN OTHERS CONNECTED. SECONDLY,NETWORKING HELP YOU KEEP IN TOUCH WITH YOUR OLD FRIENDS.IT CAN BE EXPLAINED THAT YOU HAVE FRIENDS FROM PRIMARY SCHOOL, SECONDARY SCHOOL AND YOU WANT TO CONTACT WITH THEM FOREVER,YOU JUST CAN USE TECHNOLOGY. FOR INSTANCE,I ADD THEIR ACCOUNT WAS 5 YEARS AGO AND I STILL KEEP IN TOUCH WITH THEM,JUST BY THE INTERNET. HENCE, TECHNOLOGY MAKE US KEEP IN TOUCH AND KEEP THE MEMORY TOGETHER. HOWEVER,SOCIAL MEDIA CAUSES THE POPULATION TO GET AWAY FROM SOCIETY,AND JUST FOCUS ON THEIR SMARTPHONE.CITIZENS ALWAYS USE SMARTPHONES FOR THEIR ENTERTAINMENT, ALSO THEY USE AI INSTEAD OF HUMANS.TAKE MY FRIEND FOR INSTANCE,SHE USES ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TO TEXT MESSAGES AND COMMUNICATES LIKE A REAL PERSON. THIS MAY BE TRUE,BUT SOCIAL MEDIA HELP PEOPLE A LOT IN THEIR LIFE AND IN THEIR COMMUNICATION. CONSEQUENTLY, TECHNOLOGY MAKE OUR LIFE MORE AND MORE EASIER. TO SUM UP,THE INTERNET HELPS PEOPLE GET AWAY FROM SOCIETY OUTWEIGH TECHNOLOGY HELPS PEOPLE EASY TO CONTACT AND EASY TO ADD FRIENDS.WE CAN DENY THAT TECHNOLOGY IS A PART OF THE LIFE OF EVERYONE AND IT MAKE RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN OTHERS MORE BETTER