The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages ?

Social media is a crucial way to develop relationships with citizens in today's digital. This writer argues that the pros of connecting over the world and entertainment surpass the cons of isolation in real life. The most advantageous factor of using social networks is that they can meet the requirements of almost all humans. In other words, global connection by meeting face-to-face has become uncommon in recent years due to the face of technological development. In fact, most individuals communicate by using social networking sites like Facebook, Instagram, etc. For example, Discord app among gamers of all ages, users can join a channel and strike up a conversation. Amusement must also be considered. It must be recognised that the quick speed of updating news or trends is the main reason why social platforms a fixed with citizens. So, demanding human beings wish not to be old-fashioned in the Information Age. It is a platform with a variety of groups and topics, which is consistent with many objects in the community. However, a number of people believe that being addicted to online communities causes the distance between individuals to have the potential to be a drawback. They think that if teenagers addicted to chatting on the Internet and depend on it, it has an enormous impact on virtual life is higher than before. Consequently, communal media is merely a tool to communicate and cannot replace a person. Taking all points into account, the distance of isolation from real life is outweighed by the advantage of characteristics and comfort. Thus, learning how to use social is possible for young generations.