The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

These days, the richer and poorer have wide different gap, the rich always become richer while poorer people grow poorer. This situation leads an effect such as rising unemployement and opening an even distribution job is one of the solutions to tackle it. The huge gap between wealthy and poor people could make the rate of jobless is increasing. Many high school and college graduates find it difficult to have a proper job since their networking are not as much as the rich people. For example, recent study shows that having big relations are the most important things to easily get a job. However, there is a solution that could be done such as opening the same jobs for everyone. It means that even people without many experiences or status can give an actual career for themselves. Furthermore, working in companies might get them new sources of income that could be good for fulfilling their needs. For example, citizens in Taiwan have equal access and salaries based on their positions. Everyone in this country can have a work with entry level even though they never had internships or simple works. In conclusion, a wealthy gap in our world makes people hardly find new jobs, but it could be solved by not limiting requirements.