It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the recent epoch, saving money has become a mandatory need for both the elderly and younger generations. I am of the belief that maintaining a specific amount of income can help dependents to travel, and ensure obtaining high-priced remedies for old people. In the beginning, the current generations have requested to travel around the globe to entertain themselves, and this may impose a financial strain on their families. To explain, if juveniles save part of their budget, they will pamper themselves easily without adding extra loads on their breadwinners. For instance, numerous teenagers in Gulf countries could travel abroad because they have their own pocket money, and as a result, they have become autonomous people, and also decision-makers. Therefore, what can be said is that saving money could teach millennials how to travel without pestering their guardians. Moreover, keeping some substantial sums throughout the years will lead to owning an enormous wealth to act as a spare in critical situations such as illnesses. When grandparents feel sick, this will require a massive quantity of money to obtain good health. For example, Alzheimer's disease requires specific treatments, and specialised experts, and this costs high expenditures. Thus, it is suggested to save some money for these emergencies, and in order to be prepared for the future. In conclusion, by highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that depending on savings has become quintessential for current and old generations. I think that minors should rely on themselves, financially, and parents have to save part of their salaries to help with catastrophic situations.