Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this ? How can this problem be overcome?

In this fast-paced world, work has become a priority over other aspects of life to an enormous amount of people. As a consequence, maintaining work- life balance has become a relatively tough factor. There are several reasons associated with this new norm and, in my opinion, prioritizing personal life and its significant aspects will aid into a comprehensive solution. All the big business firms have normalised working over-time and bonus pay, hence, people are rushing towards working more rather than paying attention to their personal necessities. Monetary aspects play a huge role for such type of movement. These types of people regard that earning more money means living healthy and quality life. Hence, to achieve such notion they forget to pay heed to their own valuable aspects of lives. For instance, 12 hour /day working shift has become common among workers and, to gain more perks, they are going far beyond working 13- 14 hour /day shift which in turn influencing Change the form of the verb influences show examples not only bad habits but also deteriorating their health qualities. A significant step towards mitigating this norm is to prioritising boundaries between personal and professional life necessities. Realizing self-worth and self-nessecities are utmost important and also by understanding the limit perspective of anything in life. The notion "more will always be more" holds true, however, "less is more" is very much effective healthwise. Thence, providing more significant attention towards health will not subtract any aspects of life rather than aid into gaining more years of joy. In conclusion, understanding the limit of work and life aspects will enhance management qualities between these two among individuals, fostering a more comprehensive solution. As a suggestion, the government must spread awareness among workers and create more quality policies for workers to enrich their work- life balance, ensuring a vibrant work culture in the region.