The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

The most fantastic way to developing and improving health is considered to doing daily workout. However i also believe diet is a good method to keep healthy. In my opinion, I agree with this topic because active lifestyle and light food can help people avoide from the various of diseases. In generally, exercise can prevent sedentary habits because when we did 20 minutes workout a day we can felt the stress are mitigated. Since, stimulated the blood circulation and whole body became active. For exmaple, many expert said that doing exercise can boost human's brain easy to energetically brainstroming. Thus, in the modern society brain workers are prefer to do properly exercise to promotion their brain and health. However, the benefit of advance good health is not only workout but also diet because they are relevented. Due to the good health need fresh food to be a foundation food such as protein for muscle fibre for burning fat. For instance, after the workout muscles demand meat to repair it. Additionally, wises diet can lead people's to the good mood and eased from the pressures. In conclusion, in my view is that to impoving health we can't only go with exercises but also have to associated with healty diet to achieve healthy goals.