The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Science is the backbone of technology and innovation. The target point for science is to make individuals live better. In my view, I strongly agree that upgradation, innovation and technology ease the living of people. Although, surpassing the reach of science human beings can also have negative consequences, until then they enjoy convenience and comfort, time efficiency, comparatively less labour intensive and make the nation stronger. Science is a guided path or technique to enhance modern living. when we discuss using technology in the form of a product. Some points that can be considered are - like Washing Machine for washing clothes, if you wash clothes by hand. It is quite a challenging task and requires a lot of effort and energy. Another example is, the usage of smartphones that aid in connecting with people across the nation. So, these are a few of the innovations that have eased our living with convenience, comfort, saving energy, time and fewer human resources involved. Another side of the author’s statement is that it makes people’s lives feasible from a broad perspective. As, conducting advanced research, development, biological enhancement and experiments. For example, scientists researched various vaccines so that, they have evident solutions for noble coronavirus. And, we can save thousands of lives with the help of medicines, injections and the cyclical flow of treatments. Additionally, it also secures our nation from rival or competitor nations. So, in order to make our country stronger we conducted experiments on nuclear weapons, energy, fuel, and bio-resources. Undoubtedly, all these resources make the lives of others more better, convenient and sustainable. To sum up, all kinds of innovation, development or advancement that cores lies with science. These experiments, research and evolution support human lives always. Ranging from product development, bioenergy, AI and much more. It makes lives well-supported, energy and time-efficient, and low-human intervention.