Disruptive school children have negative influence on others. students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view

Lately, a plethora of topics is being seriously talked about among individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is about students. There are even people who think that well-behaved students would be impacted by mischievous students while others think noisy students should be allocated into the same classes and taught separately. If the learning environment is to be considered. Furthermore, parents from advantaged backgrounds would hope their children can stay in classes with similar social groups. The first point I want to emphasise is the student's learning environment, It is a common fact that noisy students will impact those, students who wanna focus on learning. To illustrate, my personality, I can not concentrate and make progress in a certain subject if others are whispering, making noise or are already in the teacher's spotlight. Moreover making separate lessons for well-behaved and misbehaved performing students can motivate and release their potential to learn. Another idea worth stressing is that similar social layers. The reason is that families from the elite will seek out schools with children from the same social group. For instance, most parents in the USA prefer selection with private schools since they trust where there are no bad students since the tuition is expensive most of them come from a high social cycle, even though the resources with teachers between private and public are similar, still same, people will worry their children joining same classes with bad students, therefore, impacting children's future. Hence, schools can receive developed and advanced through separating classes into bad and good. In conclusion, separating classes can reduce the influence of bad students on good students, as well as, provide a comfortable environment for the similar character of students.