In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is a debatable issue that only a few youngsters would prefer to read a newspaper or watch it on their smart devices. This essay will provide various causes and possible solutions to this question in the following paragraphs with related examples. To begin with causes, Various reasons aged 16 people do not prefer to read and follow the newspapers. Firstly, they are less interested in any kind of information that makes them feel bored. This is due to they prefer to ignore such types of activity in school or at home. For instance, in European countries, there were 80% of youngsters rejected reading events and chose indoor games in 1990. In addition, the main reason behind this is that they are too immature to grasp this kind of news to listen to on television. There are possible suggestions that would resolve this issue to change the younger generation's habits. It can be possible through their parents if they would provide them with comic books with free complex word games, which entertain them to divert the pattern of reading. However, Youngsters tend to read a newspaper where they find a visual picture. For example, to change the habits of reading the newspaper company should add an extra section in the daily newspaper, Hence, this way the problem can be minimised for youngsters. In conclusion, the young generation should follow the newspaper to get more ideas and for the revolution of the world. Because of this only breaking the patterns of the habit of reading and watching newspapers daily can change a lot.