In some countries, citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

These days, because technology has been developing immediately, people's lifestyles have been changing from the past, so we can see that governments have alternative governance from the prior. For example, in a group of countries, it is important that people who live in it pay a large text; however, they do not need to spend money on education and healthcare. While there are some drawbacks of massive text, I still that these cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, free public work with large text has several merits. Firstly, children who are in poor families can follow their education; as a result, the number of crimes in these countries will be reduced. Secondly, these countries ' inhabitants are not doing inasmuch as they do not have access to hospitals, drugs, and doctors; moreover, when the level of healthcare in countries is high, then the epidemic of the virus will leap; therefore, the level of health will improve. On the other hand, the demerits of paying a lot of text are various. On the one side, citizens who work have to pay for texts instead of people who are not employees lose a lot of money for texts; hence, the quality of their lives will dip due to the fact that they do not have enough money for travel, good foods, and different pastimes, so their yield of these people in their work will fall. On the other side, It is crucial that authorities obtain money which education and healthcare need not more on account of the fact that when citizens see governments do not spend money as they pay, they will demonstrate. In conclusion, I advise that free education and healthcare are the best choices for societies; nevertheless, political men have to follow the rules which does not make matters to their communities.