Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but other believes that children should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that teenagers should be allowed to go to school when they are still at an early age while an alternative point of view is that minors do not need to start studying in institutions until they get enough old. This essay agrees with the latter options and will lay out the reasoning below. There can be no doubt that early pupils might have a comprehensive foundation to prepare for their higher studies. To begin with, pre-students can learn a lot of soft skills which lend a hand to them in solving the problems in academic curriculums. As an illustration, there are many pre-kindergartens for the young to assist them be ready for more than fifteen years of studying, including three years of preparing in kindergarten. Hence, many adults tend to let their children start the academy early to have a well-prepared education for them. There was, however, a large number of parents who said that the masses should go to school when they are old enough for their perception of knowledge. Due to the fact that minors just only understand the problems until they have their own opinions and emotions about them. To exemplify, a BBC record showed that in Japan in 2020, there was more than 70% of pre-mature pupils do not have literacy and numeracy skills although they have already learnt in kindergarten. Therefore, youngster should be allowed to study when they are at an age that has their own memory retention. From my perspective, pupils just only grasp all the information that their teachers taught them until they are aware of those issues. This means that they need to get older to wait for their developing brain to access enough knowledge. Take Hasaki - a primary school in Japan as a good example, which showed that the rate of high-quality students with and without pre-school lessons was nearly the same. Thus, parents should think of preparing for their children a well-rounded education rather than letting them start institutions when they are too young. To conclude, while both viewpoints present valid reasons and can be justified. I support the idea that students in the older age will achieve knowledge better than the early ones. Therefore, adults need to know exactly the time at which their children have their own perceptions and let them be educated.