Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, much of our routine depends on technology. Moreover, People got that as benefit to connect with world. While, others found life became harder. On my point of view, world became easier with modern technology, however there are some negative of that developing. Firstly, after the pandemic of covid-19 a lot of stores closed forever. On the other hand, online stores continued their working with benefit increcsing. Thanks to modern technology that made our lives easier. The major benefit it is safe for people, if another pandemic came again, people will stay buy from the store online, because they do not have to socialize with others which make it safer for them. Another benefit, online stores gain worldwide customers that benefit their stores with high incoms income. For Instance, an Japanese online store can sereve people from middle east with no barriers. Hence, modern technology made shopping much easier for all people. However, a lot of online shops are fake. Steelers use online shops to make money, such as they made people think they bought things while there are steeling people ’s money without receiving anything. Moreover, some online stores got hacked and took all the customers’ information, such as their credit card information, location, as well as their phone number and email to steal other information. In conclusion, life developed a lot and people forced to rely on technology, because everything is depending on it, online shopping have a lot benefits, even though there are some negatives, but people have to be careful.