Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valueable to be shared freely Discuss both these view points and give your own opinion.

Sharing knowledge with the public, such as scientific research, business, and the academic world, is common in this modern world. It will impact society in a good way because there are a lot of advantages to sharing this information. However, others think this information should be kept from others because part of this knowledge must be restricted. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will give my own opinion about it. To begin with, sharing knowledge with the public will help improve innovation in a country. For example, the research about the COVID-19 virus that can accessed by everyone gave opportunities to produce many kinds of vaccination products. Moreover, the open-source exploration reports will allow other researchers to analyze and complete that analysis. As a result of this condition, the government should provide the right place to share this report so it can accessed easily. On the other hand, it is also important to restrict some material assessed as essential and beneficial to ensure national security. For instance, data that show the details of the population's health report, if accessed by someone who isn't responsible, can ruin the health business in a country. Consequently, the government should spend more budget to solve this problem. Finally, not all science can be shared with the public openly. To sum up, the government should regulate information that can be shared with everyone and should be limited. Encouraging people to access academic and non-commercial research will be fine. Still, confidential data in sensitive areas should be accessible by someone with authority.