some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benifit teenagers at the school. To what extent advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A number of schools is implementing international student exchange visit programs to enhance the schools' diversity and students ' horizons of knowledge. Such a movement incurs a plethora of benefits compared to drawbacks. First of all, international visit programs provide students with opportunities to exchange their knowledge and build their base stronger at the same time. Secondly, the communication gap between different individuals will reduce and grow their communicative skills which is an essential skill set for future growth factor. Furthermore, students will gain new perspectives about different cultural beliefs and their practices which in turn enlarge their learning curve. Such a type of movement will cultivate motivation among individuals and instill a passion for knowledge into the students. Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks associated with this type of program. There is a chance of racism among students which is detrimental towards their growth. Therefore, racism could be an impediment, fostering a huge communication gap among individuals. This type of ramification could destroy learning opportunities and foster hostility in the children. In conclusion, international learning programs represent a mixed bag of advantages and disadvantages. However, in my opinion, there are more advantages for students rather than drawbacks in a optimistic way. The school authorities must ensure that there is no hostility present among students and that everyone is comfortable and accepting of each other's differences. A sense of respect for every student must be established to successfully implement these programs. Hence, unprecedented benefits will cultivate growth and create well-rounded adaptable individuals.