In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement*

The importance of traditional reading printed materials namely, newspapers or novels will be eliminated from circulation, community will rely on digital devices to read specific articles. In my opinion, this shift will facilitate more benefits among the crowd. This essay will further discuss the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I completely agree with the statement, the advancement in technology fosters numerous benefits and effortlessly provides services in multiple sectors, because of digital gadgets users are able to store and read many documents in single devices, ebooks, I note and kindle are the best examples of effective learning and reading platforms. Another striking aspect of this technology is compact and easy to access, where an individual can read any article or newspaper in their comfort zone without flipping through a number of pages. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that transmitting or receiving online documents is a more convenient method, with the help of internet access public consumes any recent conflicts or news reports in just a few clicks to their mobile devices. Additionally, these advancements contribute to environmental wellness, and over-reliance on e-reading saves paper and other stationery. Consequently, this trend helps to reduce deforestation and community and commercial waste management problems. To recapitulate, according to arguments, one reaches the conclusion that the future population will transfer from traditional to digital reading exercises will serve multiple benefits such as, being efficient, compact and environmentally friendly.