some people regard video games as useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Had been argued, that video games may have a negative effect on people specifically teenagers and have the capability to lessen their school performance. On the other hand, video games can be beneficial for them in terms of learning foreign languages. I totally agree with the first statement as most games currently can enhance the user's intelligence and provide him with general knowledge of every life aspect. Besides the of games positive aspect, they also have a negative side as they may cause addiction for the consumers. Young people's addiction unfortunately become more prevalent currently. In my opinion, the most common cause of this phenomenon is video games.Back in the beginning of the electronics spread games were not available and people were dependent on face-to-face interactions for entertainment. Furthermore,the addiction for young people was not known. However, after it spread most citizens were surprised by the amount of dopamine that did not need any personal interference. joyful feeling generated unlimitedly was a major matter that assessed addiction for young people. While people criticism the negative aspects it contains, over time, it has shown a considerable amount of people benefit from it in terms of education manner. For example, in the United States, an app that became essential for the education process nemed need Kahoot. The scientists proved that using activities in class activates particular sections of the brain that improve memories and focus. in conclusion, video games have become an essential part of our lives and governments are trying to come up with solutions to alter their negative effects. However, if you can modify your time and use it wisely, you can have fortunately benefits of it. Some people regard video games as useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?