Zoos are inhumane and should be abolished. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Entertainment practices on animals for the purpose of earning money are widely accepted in this current times as a transformative way of circuss circuses in the past. I strongly disagree with this act in two following respects; First, animal need a good welfare to sustain their life, not only physical healths but also stress factors. For example, a penguin require specific environmental aspects, such as a cold climate and a sufficient food nutrient to maintain their well-being. These factors may not amply be provided by the zoo management, because of financial and enviromental-manipulation technique constraint. As a result, animals are unable to reap their welfare properly. So, build a sanctuary or a conversation in natural park is the best way and benign for the animals. Second, animal comercialization is likely affected the conservation of endangered animal effort by its motive to get profits and butterfly effect on publications. For instance, zoo seems generated enormous amount of money annually. By the report that may be produced from the business, will entice people to take the same way for same purposes. Therefore, if it become a herd in society, the practices to hunt animals will surge. Thus, many animals may become extinct in unexpected number. Thus, business entity need to provide meticulously monetization of animal entertainment practices to avert the imminent problems. To conclude, despite the money generating by zoo, animal welfare and conservation is need to be a salient consideration. By which, most interests can be accommodated. I suggest to make a more wild-life area to make a better entertainment and an education purpose.