Some say that reading newspapers and watching TV news is a waste of time, because it has no direct connection with people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, people from a range of items can obtain news like newspapers and TV programs, but a group of people think that the amount of time that spend reading or listening to the news is a waste of time owing to the fact that it does not affect people's lives. I do not subscribe to this idea inasmuch as news helps the population to know about the alternatives that a variety of subjects have and these changing has a lot of effects on people's devices and health. On the one hand, if we know about the newest gadgets that are produced by various companies, we can buy them and make our lives better. To illustrate, Today, a number of robots, which are vacuum cleaners, are generated by several companies; consequently, when people do not read newspapers or watch TV, they do not know about them and their advantages; in fact, they do not buy these tools that help them to have more comfortable lives. On the other hand, when communities do not listen to or read the news, they know about neither the natural evidence such as Tiphon, earthquakes, and so on nor virus epidemics. In other words, these kinds of inhabitants may kill or become illnesses due to the fact that they do not have any information. To sum up, In my opinion, it is crucial that people invest time in the important news that have a lot of influence on their health and aid them to buy new gadgets that lose their work.