As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

The number of people who live in big cities is constantly growing. There are many problems which young people face, such as weak health and a high level of expenditure. Despite anything, these issues can be solved. First of all, bad ecology and contaminated water cause health issues for children. In addition, low sports activity is weakening teenagers. In other words, youth from rural areas. mostly are much stronger, because of clear air, water and a big amount of physical work which trains them a lot and supports good health conditions. One of the best solutions to these problems is increasing the number of physical training lessons in schools or making sports popularization among pupils in schools obligatory. For example, when a school has a lot of different fitness classes, parents encourage their children to visit them with the purpose of useful time spending instead of wasting time on social nets. Secondly, high expenditures in big cities is a real problem for young people when they start their adult life. They have no possibility to buy a place for living because it requires them to take big loans which they will pay for several decades. This is why family life for urban people starts later and they have fewer children than young people in rural places. The guaranteed workplace after studying in college or University can be the best solution for this problem. But in this case, the Educational Ministry should collaborate with potential future employers. For example, in Germany, young people who have an education know what kind of job and income they will have after their graduation. Thus, this makes them confident in a future life. To sum up, the bigger the city is, than bigger problems face young people. Nevertheless, such problems as poor health and high money spending in urban areas can be resolved by the popularisation of fitness activities and providing well-paid workplaces with the support of the Educational Ministry.