IN MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD, ILLITERACY RATES ARE STILL HIGH. WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST?

Nowadays childrens children's sometime may have problems in a school. One of the most popular problem – they can not stay focused on a lesson. In this essay I will try to open this problem and solve it. When pupils come to teaching class, they meet a lot friends there and firstly, they want to talk about everything with them, not to study. This is because they want to discuss what happened on a free time. Secondly, almost all of them got their cell phones with any kind of applications, including game app’s. Thirdly, not all teachers know how to be interesting for the kids and how to intrigue them in a theme what they study. Now I want to say, how we can solve this problems in a school. It may be helpful to start a lesson with 5 -10 minutes break for asking every kid about what they really worry about in a school off life. It will help teacher to get a contact with his pupils. Im hardly belive that is not nessecary to have your cell phone on a study time, maybe schools need to make a new rule, that forbids any phones in a school. And for the third problem that I described previosly, we can help teachers with a special professional summits, where they can learn how to talk interesting on a lessons. In conclusion, I would like to say that there is no unsolving problems if you pay attention to them. If we can do this simple rules – childrens will concentrate more on a study instead of talking with their friends or playing on a cell phones.