Fewer young people play sports these days. why is this? what can be done to encourage more young people to do sports?

In this contemporary era, younger generations seem more hesitant to engage in outdoor activities. The common problem is that parents lack care for their childrens children's because they are just focused on their job. To solve these cases, schools and guardians ought to participate in physical activities with their kids to change their habits. To begin with, today's humans are busy running their business and earning money for their kids but they are unaware about their children’s daily routines. As a result, since of the scarcity of constraints, children can freely play virtual games through mobile phones and computers. Therefore, youngsters are lose interest in physical activities. For example, in the past because of technologies that are not popular, youths just can hanging around with their friends or playing outdoor sport such as football, basketball, and cycling. But today it all is replaced by virtual stuff. To overcome this problem, government and guardian are have to associate to prevent children addicted with games and computing stuff. Firstly, the educational establishment should impose strong laws to put physical education to the major subject. In other words, pupils should achieve good results in outdoor curriculum otherwise they can't graduate. In the consequences, students will pay more attention on it and on the other hand can stimulate childrens curiosity about sport, and take them from a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, due to technological advancement youths are more pursue virtual games rather than actual sports. Thus, parents should care for their children's mental and physical health, take part in their daily schedules and assist them to escape from the obsession with games.