The only way to reduce drug is to legalise the substances and bring them under control. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, marjority of people died due to over dose of drugs, however some say that if these substance come under control to legal authority then the rate to drugs must be overcome or reduces. I too agree with this statement and in further paragraphs I will deeply explain my point of view. Firstly, mostly teenager and adults takes drugs just to look cool in their friends zone, like in their night party, and other events in which only their agemates are present, therefore,to handle the situation over there government have to take strick action against it because mostly students takes large amont of drugs. Meanswhile,they faced health problem in future as it become a habit and they start takes drugs whenever they fail in something and losse loose something in their life even in their special moments also. As if goverment took control over that in early stage of life then the druger number also decearse in the world. Secondly, in case, law maker makes durgs to legalise and bring them under their own control then automatically they drug take count should be dropped because police not allow Change the form of the verb allowed show examples to take drugs in any area and if they find out any one takes drugs then they harsh steps towards it,put into the cave. This is only become possible when people have fear in their mind realated to high authority. All to noticed the current condition of the ear, it become th e most impantant and essentail to tackle the problem. In conclusion, although sometime takes drugs is not a bad thing, nonetheless I think takes over dose is not a good things because its is harmful for their life.