Money offered for post graduate research is limited; as a consequence, some people argue that financial support from the government should only provide for scientific research rather than research for less useful subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that the government fund supports some valuable thesis. Many people say that managers ought to support main scientific research in a state of less useful projects. I firmly agree with the given statement. My indication is elaborated in ensuring paragraphs and relevant examples. The foremost argument to satisfy my statement is the future development plan. Each country designs a development plan for the future. In other words, the development plan is a helpful guideline for the future that clearly shows all of the authorities how to manage their organization on the development road. Besides this, it is also true that if you want to be a developer, all of the members must go in the same direction. In a country, all organizations should spend their budget on planned projects. Furthermore, the other reason to provide my point is limited financial resources. The country authorizes and manages the financial sources for different areas, and therefore budget given to every minister is limited. Science and technology organizations are usually responsible for the development of technology and innovation in each country. As a result, it's necessary to spend money on urgent plans and projects. On the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned supports. The foremost argument they make is the special like of people. There are special subjects such as literature, some specific art, etc. that are not important for development. Despite the limited population interested in this topic, humans have rights and the government is responsible for developing this area by supporting related projects and new ideas. They think we can't exactly say which subject is useful or non-useful because maybe some people - although few people - have benefited from this topic. To conclude the discussions, it can be said that despite the fact of special like of people and the importance of financial support of this project, my reasons that mention some facts on a large scale, country management, and macroeconomics are logically acceptable.