Online learning has become an increasingly popular way of doing a university degree. some people argue that it is an effective way of obtaining university qualifications, while others argue that studying on campus is better. Compare and contrast the two forms of education and decide which provides a more satisfying experience for the student.

These days, the flexibility of study is increasing significantly. Universities are offering programs with a variety of study possibilities, inviting the population to study and get one career professional. These modalities are online and on campus. However, some say that studying face-to-face has more advantages than online courses. Universities are presenting different programs with a wide variety of options for future students. Online and on-campus are the most popular ways to obtain one qualification in whatever area. Those opportunities have the same advantages in aspects related to the level of lectures and the qualification of the staff. Moreover, the subjects, targets, and time for each program are similar in both modalities. For example, most universities design one student online platform, which is used in both programs, online or on-campus, to download and upload assignments specific to each course. In that way, the information collected is easier to professor evaluate. However, there are some differences in these modalities that some students prefer to consider when they are choosing. studying on-campus has the opportunity to interact and learn from persons of other cultures, while online modality only offers one general forum to create discussion. Additionally, face-to-face programs have work-team projects that invite students to support their ideas from other perspectives. Time and consumption of extra money in transport are other items to consider. Online offers that opportunity, while go Change the form of the verb going show examples to university is other budget that future students need to think about it. Nevertheless, it is essential to highlight that both offer great opportunities to learn, but it is necessary to balance the expectations of the students to choose the correct way. In conclusion, both online and on-campus programs have excellent opportunities, however, studying online offers more learning interaction with students from other cultures. This space will make the different in the University.